HOME  /  ABOUT  /  PRODUCTS  /  MARKET  /  CONTACT  / JOBS
  About Us  |  Organization  |  History  |  Workshop  |  Quality  |  Philosophy
 
About Us
Organization
History
Workshop
Quality
Philosophy
 
 
 
 
Concorde Elevator Asia-pacific Management Headquarters (Shanghai Concorde Elevator Co., Ltd.) is invested and established by American Concorde Company, Concorde Elevator (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd., Korea Concorde Company and Chinese partner. It is the Asia-pacific marketing and management headquarters for Concorde elevators.

American Concorde Company is the world’s first-class high-tech company which is engaged in research and development of high-tech software and elevator control system. It is a cooperative partner of Microsoft Company. It has participated in a large group of high-tech special cases, such as a full set of computer control system of the air command, the pre-warning and dispatch of American Mainland Airline Company, and the national preventive and pre-warning system, and so forth. It ranks as one of the Pan-American High-tech Enterprises.

Since entering China in 2002, American Concorde Company has invested and established Concorde Asia Elevator and Escalator Manufacturing Plant, Shanghai Concorde Elevator Co., Ltd., Suzhou Concorde Elevator Co., Ltd etc. It is a professional elevator company which integrates . Yes its true realization of a manufacturing, sales, installation and after-sale service. The main products include: passenger elevator, residential elevator, sightseeing elevator, medical elevator, cargo elevator, marine elevator, hydraulic elevator, villa elevator, non-machine-room elevator, escalator, automatic walkways, etc.

Concorde Asia Manufacturing Plant and Concorde Shanghai Factory covers an area 185000㎡Standard workshop area of 108,000 square meters and has Establish a reasonable sheet metal shop, elevator parts shop, electric shop, assembly shop and other escalator, the company now has more than 30 types of elevator equipment manufacturing units,elevator part workshop, electric control workshop, escalator assembly workshop, etc. They are equipped with various sophisticated processing equipment and form a modern efficient production line. It has the Elevator Production Certificate and the Elevator Installation Qualifications issued by the National Bureau of Technical Supervision, and obtained the certification of ISO9001:2008 and environment management system certification ISO14001: 2004 international quality system standard certification

The high performance elevators adopt the latest elevator control techniques from the United States, with the key components of mature technology and superior performance from both home and foreign countries. The elevators also have compact and reasonable structure and the overall product performance reaches the advanced level among the same kind of domestic and overseas products. It sets up more than thirty service networks and branches both at home and abroad, in order to provide perfect pre-sale, sales, and after-sale service network for everywhere customers.

Due to solid technical strength, advanced production equipment, standardized management model and perfect service system, within just a few years, Concorde has sold its products to every part of China, and also exported to Russia, Australia, Iran, Pakistan, Jordan, the Republic of Moldova, Uzbekistan, Saudi Arabia, etc. The products have won the recognition and trust from customers, and become the leader of China’s Elevator Industry. It has gained the National AAA Credit Certificate, Famous Chinese Brand Certificate, Model Company of Quality and Reputation Guaranteed and other honors.

In the 21st century, Concorde will be in line with the principle of “Secure, Reliable, and human-centered”, enthusiastically provide the global new and old customers with the latest-developed elevator products with a new generation of control technology from American Concorde. Hand in hand with collaborators both at home and abroad, the company strides toward the bright future by stable and steady steps.
 
 
HOME | ABOUT | PRODUCTS | MARKET | CONTACT | JOBS
Add:No.71-1, Bailianqiao Bang, Jinmen Rd., Jinchang District, Suzhou City, China
E-mail:USACONCORDE@163.com   FDL9110@126.COM   USACONCORDE@sina.com
Tel:+86-512-66097067   Fax:+86-512-66097067   Watch phone:18906216618  15295669825
Website:www.concordelift.com   www.ccde2000.com

首页  /  康恩得  /  产品介绍  /  公司新闻  /  营销网络  /  联系我们  /  人才招聘
  公司简介  |  总裁致辞  |  发展历程  |  厂区风采  |  质量承诺  |  经营理念
 
公司简介
组织机构
发展历程
厂区风采
质量承诺
经营理念
 
 
 
 

Concorde(康恩得)電梯亞洲太平洋區管理總部------蘇州康恩得電梯有限公司是由美國C.T.I公司、康恩得電梯(香港)有限公司、韓國康恩得公司及中方共同投資組建成立的,是專門負責Concorde(康恩得)品牌的電/扶梯在亞洲太平洋地區的市場營銷及售後服務的管理總部。

美國C.T.I是從事高科技軟體及電梯控制系統研究開發的世界一流高科技公司、微軟合作公司;曾參與開發美國大陸航空公司的空中指揮、預警及調度的全套電腦控制系統和美國國土防務預警系統等大批高科技專業項目,是全美高科技企業之一。
美國C.T.I公司自2002年登陸中國以來,先後投資成立了Concorde(康恩得)電梯管理部、蘇州康恩得電梯有限公司;2010年12月成功與江蘇天吳集團旗下的電梯公司合資合作成立Concorde(康恩得)亞洲電/扶梯工廠。為適應市場:满足全方位、多梯种的现代市场需求;2013年10月09日蘇州康恩得電梯有限公司以30%的份额成功并购东奥电梯有限公司集团旗下控股公司---克虏伯电梯(苏州)有限公司;真正实现了集市場銷售、生產製造、安裝維修、售後服務於一體的專業電梯公司之标准。

Concorde(康恩得)电梯公司的主要產品有:乘客電梯、住宅電梯、觀光電梯、醫用電梯、載貨電梯、船用電梯、液壓電梯、別墅電梯、無機房系列各類電梯、自動扶梯、自動人行道、雜物電梯及各種專用電梯等。

Concorde(康恩得)亞洲電/扶梯生產工廠,總占地面積為185000㎡,標準廠房面積108000㎡。建立了合理的板金車間、電梯部件車間、電控車間、扶梯總裝車間等,公司目前擁有各類電梯製造設備30餘台,主要設備有鐳射切割機、數控折彎機及剪板機、開槽機等,並配置有各類精良的現代化專業加工工裝,共同組成了一條現代化的高效益生產流水線。持有國家技術監督局頒發的電梯生產許可證和電梯安裝資質證,並取得ISO9001:2008和環境管理體系認證ISO14001:2004國際品質體系標準的認證。Concorde(康恩得)亞洲電/扶梯工廠生產的各类高性能電梯均採用美國最新電梯控制技術,結合國內外技術成熟、性能優良的關鍵部件,結構緊湊合理,產品整機性能達到國內外同類產品的先進水準。在國內外設有服務網點及分支機搆三十多個,為海內外用戶提供了完善的售前、售中、售後服務系統。

Concorde(康恩得)電梯憑藉其雄厚的技術力量、先進的生產設備,及採用了國際流行的分散型集約管理方式,使其迅速地融入了國際電梯市場的大家庭中。由於實行規範的管理模式以及完善的售後服務體系,在短短幾年的時間裏,產品已遠銷並出口俄羅斯、朝鲜、澳洲、伊朗、約旦、蘇丹、埃塞俄比亚、沙烏地阿拉伯、多明尼加共和國、塞內加爾共和國、烏斯別克斯坦、莫爾達瓦共和國、烏克蘭及中亞、南亞等國家及地區,並得到用戶的首肯及信賴,先後獲得全國AAA級信用證書、中國馳名品牌證書、產品品質信譽雙保障示範單位等企業榮譽,成為中國電梯行業中的佼佼者.

21世紀的Concorde(康恩得)將本著安全、可靠、以人為本的原則,竭誠向全球Concorde(康恩得)新老用戶提供美國Concorde(康恩得)最新研發的新一代控制技術的電梯產品,我們將邁著更加穩健、踏實的步伐,與海內外合作者攜手同行,共創美好的末來!

 
 
首页 | 康恩得 | 产品介绍 | 公司新闻 | 营销网络 | 联系我们 | 人才招聘
地址:中國•蘇州金門路白蓮橋浜71-1號
E-mail:USACONCORDE@163.com   FDL9110@126.COM  USACONCORDE@sina.com
电话:+86-512-66097067   传真:+86-512-66097067   值班电话:18906216618  15295669825
网址:www.concordelift.com   www.ccde2000.com